Skip to Content
Contact Us

Hours

8:30am - 5:00pm, Monday through Friday

City Administrator - Bryon D. Vana, 630-353-8114
Assistant City Administrator - Paul Nosek, 630-353-8104

City Accountant

(Accounting - Payable/Receivables) - Julie Saenz 630-353-8112

Clerk's Office

(Clerks Office-Records/Licenses) - Maria Gonzalez 630-353-8110

Police Department

Police Chief Greg Thomas - 630-353-8351
Executive Secretary - Rosemary Gonzalez - 630-353-8133
Non-Emergency - 630-971-3999

Community Development Department

Community Development Director - Dan Gombac 630-353-8106
Administrative Secretary - Mary Wintermute, 630-353-8115
City Planner - Steven Manning, 630-353-8113

Municipal Services Department

Municipal Services Director - Dan Gombac 630-353-8106
Superintendent - Kris Throm 630-514-3453
Questions - Lisa Klemm 630-353-8105

Holiday Closings 2017

City Offices are closed on the following days:

New Year’s Day - Monday, January 2, 2017
President’s Day - Monday, February 20, 2017
Good Friday - Friday, April 14, 2017
Memorial Day - Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day, Monday - September 4, 2017
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Eve - Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 26, 2017  
New Year’s Day - Monday, January 1, 2018